Lately… Journal Prompt

l_1936_1936_7E3782DF-D683-4BF2-847F-971934FC73CF.jpeg

Hey Beautiful Souls!

I love very specific prompts sometimes it helps me get honed in on what I am am wanting or needing to write about. I also love prompts that are open to diving into in a way that feels exactly in line with what I want in that moment.. This weeks prompt can be interpreted various ways.

Lately…  (take this where you feel called to.. it could be lately I have been feeling, resisting, loving, avoiding, watching, reading.. the list could go on and on.. )

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered,

Heather

Leave a Reply

