Inspiring Books- Friday 5

IMG_2901

Hey Inspiring Souls,

I am a sucker for books, so I thought I would share 5 of my favorite inspiring books.

  1. Playing Big by Tara Mohr- one of the best books I have read in a while and I have read some good ones!
  2. The truth about everything by Brianna Wiest a short read (or listen if you get the audiobook)
  3. Radical Self Love by Gala Darling
  4. Calm: Calm the mind change the world by Michael Acton Smith less of a book to sit and read than a book of prompts, inspiration and ideas. 
  5. Better than Before by Gretchen Rubin

What books have inspired you?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

