Overstuffed – Journal Prompt

IMG_0354

Hey Beautiful Souls!

The phrase “Creating Space” or Spaciousness has come for me again and and again. Lately certain areas of my life are feeling overstuffed.

The first step in being able to create some space is to recognize where this feeling is coming up.

That’s what this week’s prompt is about..

Where in my life am I feeling “overstuffed”

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

One response to “Overstuffed – Journal Prompt

  1. Thank you prompt. I think this feeling depends on not where you are… When I am feeling overstuffed, I am just trying to change at least something in my milieu, at least one small thing. It could be any small thing, like editor. Once it has helped my find Ommwriter for inspiration at http://besttexteditor.com

Leave a Reply

