Check yourself quotes! – Friday 5

IMG_9208

Hey Beautiful Souls!

I just love to surround myself and share with others inspiring quotes. So here are 5  ones I am loving these days..

  1. Look closely at the present you are constructing. It should look like the future you are dreaming.~Alice Walker
  2. You tell the tale of your life by the stories you repeat in your days. -Mary Anne Radmacher
  3. “Never sacrifice the permanent on the altar of the immediate.”~Dr. Bob Jones Sr.
  4. “Between whatever happens to me and my response to it is a space.In that space is my freedom and power to choose my response. And in response lay my growth and happiness.”~Stephen Covey
  5. The choices I make today either empower or dis-empower my future self..- Heather Shafer

Do you have any quotes that give you a little kick in the pants or help you check in with yourself!?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Check yourself quotes! – Friday 5

  1. i love all of these quotes! i have a little notebook where i jot down quotes that inspire me and these will be going in that little book.

Leave a Reply

