In my Visual Journal- Friday 5 (Plus a free offering!)

Hey Beautiful Souls..

Visual Journaling is a practice that has really supported and nourished me and many parts of my life over the  years. It was maybe 4 or 5 years ago that my sister told me about it, and somewhere along the way I decided yes, I would like to try that..

Most of us called it Art Journaling then, I now prefer the term Visual Journaling or Creative Journaling.. Those feel less pressure filled for me.

I love that we can all have the exact same set of materials but how they would be used and expressed would be unique to each of us!

Here are 5 semi recent visual journal pages.. These days i tend to play more with collage than paint in my visual journal, but I do LOVE to play with paint too!

 

IMG_9145

IMG_9129

IMG_8977

IMG_8888

IMG_8814

Wanting to explore a different way or just would like some introspective, fun, prompts to explore in your current journal? Join me for Layers of Life – Visual Journal eCourse for *FREE!* Find out more here.. 

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

