Creating your October Goals and Intentions

IMG_7520

Hey Beautiful Souls!

This last month has been such a mix of I can’t believe we are in October now to the longest month of my life. My family was in the midst (and working our way through it now) a medical/health crisis. There are so many lessons I have learned and am learning. I expect as the layers become more and more clear some of my work (and life) will change a bit (or a lot)  to share this journey.

However one thing I love and don’t see shifting is to create dreams, intentions, goals for each new month (and season) . Some months will be full, others will have more space…

So I am asking myself…

What do I want to create?

What do I want to feel?

What do I want to accomplish?

What do I want to savor?

How do I want to show up?

How will I take care of my future self in this present moment?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Creating your October Goals and Intentions

  1. Much love to you and your family.Thanks for your guidance and all that you do.I find you truly inspiring.💜💙❤️

Leave a Reply

