Start Fresh, Tiny Inspired Actions

IMG_7423

Hey Beautiful Souls!

This week choose one tiny thing to start fresh on. There is likely something you have been meaning to redo, start fresh on. Maybe even something that is bugging you or tugging at you.

Choose one tiny area to start fresh on, one tiny inspired action.

For me it’s going to be a simple one, redo one of the small inspiration boards I have in my living room/office area. Nothing earth shattering but I am feeling in need of a fresh start, fresh inspiration.

What fresh start/tiny inspired action will you take this week?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Start Fresh, Tiny Inspired Actions

  1. I plan to use my creativity to pretty up my planner so I can start each day inspired and ready to take on the day!

Leave a Reply

