Holistic Living, Journaling Prompts

No longer fits… Journal Prompt

img_8704

Hey Lovely Souls!

So many times we keep stuff, relationships, goals around that just don’t fit us anymore. This feeling struck me pretty intensely this week for several areas of my life.

I am really sinking into the prompt this week:  What is feeling ill fitting, feels like it no longer fits in my life? 

Some things that have come to my mind and heart so far are… Several goals I have (or had!), The layers of fear I tend to wear around much of the time, some physical objects (including clothes and journals).

What about you, what feels like it’s no longer fitting you?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.