10 in 10 Mini Challenge!

20150814-064118.jpg

Heya Beautiful Souls!

I am committed to getting healthier, one of the reasons is the recent health crises in my family and  the things I have learned from it  .

So I decided to create a mini challenge for myself and invite others (gotta start somewhere right?!) I am calling it 10 in 10. It’s 10 minutes of mindfully moving our bodies for 10 days (yoga, a walk, dance it out, go for a run, swim,  YouTube  is a great resource for this actually)

Simply comment below or on my instagram post if you wanna join in! (There will be no emails, but I will do a daily check in about it on my Instagram)

Small Steps are often the most sustainable way to shifting things we want to change!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered,

Heather

Leave a Reply

