This month I want to…Setting Monthly Intentions (printable)

Nature

Nature

Hey Inspiring Souls,

Yet another month has rushed up upon us 🙂 or at least it feels like that! This month starts for many of us the Holiday mindset so it’s easy to just let that take us over. However I have found it really helpful to take even just 5 minutes and think about and to capture my intentions for the month.

I have a Printable for that in my Freebies section  So please go along with me this week and take time check in with ‘This Month I want to…”sheet. It has multiple prompts for setting your monthly intentions.

Please feel free to print it out and stick it in your journal or better yet your planner or on someplace you will see often. Or take the prompt or prompts that you feel called to dig into and go from there.

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

