If I didn’t , I would- Journal Prompt

20150206-100300.jpg

Hey Inspiring Souls,

We all have things we feel are blocking us from being, doing, buying, feeling what we seek.  One way to help uncover what some of those things (or perception of those things stopping us) is to ask yourself this:

If I didn’t____ I would______ 

There are so many ways to go with this prompt for all different areas of our lives. I encourage you to set a time for say 5-10 minutes and just let it flow out (try not to overthink it, go with your gut)

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “If I didn’t , I would- Journal Prompt

  1. I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for all you have given me over ….more than a year I guess that I subscribed to your list. You have no idea how much light and joy you bring to my life !!!! I work with and read each and every one of your mails and wait for them eagerly.thank you , infinitely….

    • Wow, thank you SO much for your amazing kind words and your support. It means so much to me! May beautiful blessings be unfolding for you xo

Leave a Reply

