Intention- Journal Promt

20150723-105826.jpg

Hey Lovely Souls…

For many of us, Thanksgiving is tomorrow and that means we are in full on Holiday mode. This is the time of year that for many can bring up so many triggers and stress.  Setting an intention can really support you during this time. It can help take you from reaction mode to respond mode.  Take even just 5 minutes in your journal or at the least in your head! And ask yourself what your intentions are going into this holiday season.

My Intentions are, My Intention is.

For me,it’s to be present and patient.

Deep Breaths

I am grateful for you, grateful that you take the time to read what I have shared, engage and show up in your own lives. ❤

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Intention- Journal Promt

  1. My Intentions are: to not let myself get dragged into other people’s drama–rather to be serene and to enjoy. In order to do this, I have to take care of myself rather than running myself ragged. I have already decided to cut back on gift buying and to make cookies ahead of time and freeze them for later.

Leave a Reply

