Loving , Inspired by- Journal Prompt

img_9335

Heya Beautiful Souls!

I like to use my journals not only as a way to sort through, express, spew out thoughts and bits of my life (beauty and frustrations) I also like to document what things I am loving or inspired by at various times in my life..

This can be done as a visual journal prompt or written or however you feel called to express it!

These days I am loving, Inspired by..

Some of mine are..

Taking more photos (with my camera phone)

The ease of a slow cooker

Gray, especially darker grays.

New planners

Moments of connection and laughter with my family

 

Those who hold space for others in such an authentic and tender way.

Flowers, especially darker pink ones!

and so so much more!

What are you loving

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

