7 Questions to help support an Empowered 2017

img_9474

Hey, Beautiful Souls!

As this year comes to a close and we go into a fresh new year I have been stewing on these questions to help me rise up in my own life in 2017… I thought I would share these questions with you. Maybe you are feeling that introspective,  hopeful space.  At the same time trying to figure out how you can not repeat the same frustrations of not diving into many of the things you say you really were seeking.

  1. What do I need to do differently in 2017?
  2. What have I been allowing to distract me from what I say I want? 
  3. What, who can support me? 
  4. What do I need to put in place, what systems might support me? 
  5. How might I engage in the healing work that would best support what I am here to do, what I desire? 
  6.  What’s working, what worked this year? 
  7. What isn’t/didn’t work this year? 

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and, Empowered

Heather

PS: I will be creating a new series called “Create an Inspired Year” I will have monthly themes via my Soul Notes/Newsletter! Sign up here.

 

Leave a Reply

