Inspiring Quotes on Fresh Starts- Friday 5

img_9732

Hey Beautiful Souls,

I am a sucker for an inspiring quote, so I thought today I would share 5 inspiring quotes on fresh starts. This time of year feels like a fresh start. However we can have a fresh start anytime of the year!

  1. “I want every day to be a fresh start on expanding what is possible.”
    ― Oprah Winfrey
  2. “Isn’t it nice to think that tomorrow is a new day with no mistakes in it yet?”
    ― L.M. Montgomery
  3. “The future begins today.”
    ― Wayne Gerard Trotman
  4. “As long as I am breathing, in my eyes, I am just beginning.”
    ― Criss Jami
  5. “t may not be the life you imagined, but it’s your life. You came here for a reason. Is it time for you to go and begin again?”
    ― Doug Cooper, Outside In

Do you have any favorite quotes on fresh starts, new beginnings?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

