Creative Jewelry Display- Creative Connection

img_0444

img_0445

Hey, Inspiring Souls!

I wanted to share some “creative jewelry” organization with you all. I felt the need to mix it up a bit with my jewelry display and organization.  I found a little peg board from the dollar section at Target ($3) I wasn’t sure what I wanted to use it for exactly at first but then decided that I wanted to shift most of my bracelets there! As soon as I saw the ampersand in Michael’s I knew I wanted to use it for earrings!

Some other fun displays I have used: A key rack/hooks to organize/hang necklaces. The great thing about this stuff is that it can all be used in multiple ways if you no longer need or want it for what it’s currently being used to organize/display. A mini cupcake stand/candy dish to put my malas, earrings bits of jewelry in.

What fun, creative ways do you organize?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

