Energy- Journal Prompt

Hey Inspiring Soul,

With so much going on in our lives and in the world our energy can take on what feels like a life of its own!

One way to be more conscious of that is to ask ourselves:

Where/what is my energy focused on right now? (worry, hope, empowerment, defeat…)

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Energy- Journal Prompt

  1. Currently my energy is focused on re-grouping and recovering. I ran my first half-marathon on Sunday and was sore afterward. So I didn’t exercise until today, when I went for a rejuvenating hike with my husband at our local arboretum. I also just finished a video series I was watching on Lent. (I was late in starting the program.) Anyway, now it is time to re-group and decide what to focus on next.

Leave a Reply

