Listen, Grace and Focus- Sunday Intention

 

Hey Beautiful Soul!

Oftentimes, especially lately. I feel like i have allowed the week to set the tone for my mindset.  Despite what seems to be the constant appearance of chaos of some kind or another in my life (or mind!) lately I really want to start each week in a way that supports how I want to show.

My intention this week is:

To pay attention to what needs tending to. To respond rather than react. To listen to my body, heart and to others with more focus and gentleness.

What is your intention (or what are your intentions) this week?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

