Intention and Release- Journal Prompt

Hey! Beautiful Soul!

We are in (or just about) a brand new month (June, how the heck did that happen!!??) It’s been a heck of a month for several reasons. There is lots of energy around it, positive and negative. I want to go into this next month with intention and some spaciousness. In order to do that, I have to focus in on my intention and let go of some things.

The prompt this week is:

What do I want to feel, Create, Explore and Accomplish in the new month coming up? Then what do I need to loosen my grip, let go of, release from the month coming to a close? 

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

