This month (Reflection)- Journal Prompt

Hey Beautiful Soul!

Believe it or not August is coming to a close! I have gotten out of the habit of taking the time and space to do a little bit of reflection at the end of each month, So I am prompting you and also myself with doing so for August.

This month I:

Felt

Accomplished

Avoided

Exeperienced

Savored

Observed

Created

Watched

Read

I will be sitting down to reflect on these myself later today and tomorrow. Choose 1 or a few that you feel called to and let the rest go, or respond to them all. I’ts all up to you!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

