Empowerment Phrases- Friday 5

Hey Lovely Souls!

It’s really easy to allow ourselves (and not even realize it) to use language, words, even mantras/affirmations that are actually really disempowering. Try swapping even one of your disempowering phrases with one of these.

  1. I choose (instead of I should)
  2. I can (see #1 and #3)
  3.  I am capable (instead of focusing our energy, words on all of the cants)
  4. I will/can figure it out (Instead of I don’t know how… don’t get me wrong there are times where I don’t know is really a great response, but we often use it as a way to not deal with things that feel too scary or big to us)
  5. I have what I need right here, right now. (When you start falling into the mindset or language of lack, can’t, not enough… )

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

