Journaling Prompts

What are you putting off-Journal Prompt

Hey Wonderful Souls!

This weeks prompt (as just about always!) Is from what I am doing, experiencing wanting to create etc.. in my own life. I asked myself this question the other day..

What is one thing I have been putting off that if I take action on it I will feel a sense of relief?

I have many of these. some small some bigger. The point is often when we take action we realize that we spent WAY more mental energy and time on putting that off and saying I really need to get to this, getting stressed whenever we see or think  of it than if we just took action. It often is not as bad as we were making it out to be.

Also notice I said tak action on it, not complete it, there may be several steps/phases to complete “it” but often the hardest part is getting started!

Maybe it’s a conversation, task, health related, finance related or clearing up some space.

Start small, start now!Capture it in your journal!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.